Moovi Pro

Moovi Pro

Unaudited overall ratings (7 customer reviews)

The Moovi PRO is the big brother of the Moovi MINI. With its motor power of 300 watts, which is twice as strong as its little brother, and the large air-cushioned wheels, it convinces with more comfort and mileage and a longer range. It is particularly well suited for uneven terrain. Of course with road approval and the optional Moovit load system.


849,00  - 878,00 

incl. 19 % VAT
free shipping

Delivery time: 1-3 workdays

Your powerful and comfortable e-scooter for all paths

Buy the Moovi Mini now and get around town quickly and flexibly - even with heavy loads. All your advantages with our foldable electric scooter from Moovi at a glance:

Table of contents

Small dimensions, great comfort

The Moovi Pro is the ideal companion. With its efficient 300W motor and a range of up to 30 km, the electric scooter will take you to any destination. Equipped with 7.9 inch tyres, it offers maximum comfort on uneven paths. The weight of only 12.8 kg and the small dimensions of 108*54*116 cm make it so compact.

With a short push on the patented one-hand mechanism, you fold it up and with the handlebars also folded in, the whole scooter is only 111*16*36 cm small and even fits in the boot of a Smart or other city car. This is often a great advantage!

Moovie Display

Driving safety and comfort

With its range of up to 30km and its maximum speed of 22 km/h, the Moovi Pro e-scooter will take you quickly to your destination across town and country - of course with a permit for all roads and cycle paths.
Unlike many other electric scooters, the Moovi e-scooters are equipped with a rear-wheel drive. This means that they are extremely stable at all times, even with heavy loads - whether on concrete, on grass or even on the beach.

Three brakes provide additional safety: the recuperation brake, which is very smooth and pleasant to use and feeds energy back into the battery, the fast-acting coaster brake and the handy front brake.
Permanently installed LED front and rear reflectors powered by the main battery ensure that you are seen in traffic even in bad weather conditions and in the dark.

Loadable up to 130 kg

The Moovi Pro e-scooter impresses above all with its large 7.9 inch tyres, which promise a unique riding experience. Equipped with pneumatic tyres at the front, the scooter absorbs uneven road surfaces better, so that you can also ride comfortably over bumpy, non-solidly paved paths.
From the long jetty to the boat, from the motorhome across the campsite to the wash houses or the big round through woods and meadows with the dog - the Moovi Pro is the ideal companion for all people up to 130 kg. For all those who mainly travel in the city and want to transport the e-scooter in a bus, train or a small boot, we recommend our Moovi Mini.

e-scooter moovi Pro from behind

Problem-free maintenance

More flexibility through modular standard components

Designed in Germany, form follows function here: efficient motors, modular standard components that can be expanded and changed at will, and high-quality aluminium materials make maintaining your foldable e-scooter a breeze.

Without having to send in your scooter or take it to a specialist dealer, individual components can be checked and replaced if necessary - this promises safe, user-friendly and long-lasting riding pleasure.

Transporting loads stably

More flexibility through modular standard components

The Moovi Pro is particularly convincing thanks to our special load system, which is attached to the distinctive red ring on the front axle in just a few simple steps using a universal holder. This allows loads of up to 40 kg to be transported safely and stably, regardless of the steering.
Whether it's taking the camping toilet across the campsite, the crate of drinks across the park meadow, crates through the warehouse or the dog to the vet - the Moovi Pro will take any load off your hands.

Moovi sets with savings

Are you enthusiastic about the MoovIT load system and want to get started right away? Then you can even save a lot of money with our sets. We have put together various sets that are ideally suited to your needs.

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Starting up your Moovi scooter (video)

This is how you unpack your new Moovi e-scooter and put it into operation.

Specifications

Speed:Max. 22 km/h (StVO compliant, road approval)
Reach:up to 30 km
Weight:12.8 kg
Dimensions (open):108cm * 54cm * 116cm
Dimensions (closed):111cm * 16cm * 36cm
Maximum load:130 kg
Battery:Li-Ion - 36V - 7,8 Ah
Performance:300W electric motor
Tyres:Front: Pneumatic tyres 7.9 inch
Rear: Solid rubber tyres 7.9 inch
On-board computerSpeed indicator Battery indicator
Kilometre indicator
3-stage cruise control
Lighting:Strong LED front reflector - white (compliant with StVO, road approval)
Strong LED rear reflector - red (compliant with StVO, road approval)
Acceleration:Electronic (right thumb)
Brakes:Drum brake (front wheel, left handle - StVO compliant, road legal)
Electronic (front wheel, left handle)
Mechanical (rear wheel)
KERS (Kinetic Energy Recovery System) - brake energy recovery system
Insurance badge:Bracket for insurance badge on rear axle
Bell:Light-hearing bell (left handle)
Suspension:Front suspension strut
Rear rubber suspension
Loading time:approx. 3.5 hours
Power supply unit:230V
Scope of delivery:Moovi E-Scooter
230V power supply
Practical multitool
Operating instructions
Data confirmation
Speed:
Max. 22 km/h (StVO compliant, street legal)
Range:
up to 30 km
Weight:
12.8 kg
Dimensions (open):
108cm * 54cm * 116cm
Dimensions (closed):
111cm * 16cm * 36cm
Maximum load:
130 kg
Battery:
Li-Ion - 36V - 7.8 Ah
Power:
300W electric motor
Tyres:
Front: pneumatic tyres 7.9 inch
Rear: Solid tyres 7.9 inch
On-board computer
Speed indicator Battery indicator
Odometer
3-stage cruise control
Lighting:
Strong LED front reflector - white (StVO compliant, road legal)
Strong LED rear reflector- red (StVO compliant, road legal)
Acceleration:
Electronic (right thumb)
Brakes:
Drum brake (front wheel, left handle - StVO compliant, road legal)
Electronic (front wheel, left handle)
Mechanical (rear wheel)
KERS (Kinetic Energy Recovery System) - Brake Energy Regeneration System
Insurance badge:
Holder for insurance badge on rear axle
Bell:
Loud bell (left handle)
Suspension:
Front suspension strut
Rear rubber suspension
Charging time:
approx. 3.5 hours
Power supply:
230V
Scope of delivery:
Moovi E-Scooter
230V power supply
Practical multitool
Operating instructions
Data confirmation

Customer reviews

7 reviews for Moovi Pro

  1. Bernhard -

    I have been a happy Moovi customer since 2017. Back then, I bought my first Moovi at the boot in Düsseldorf and have been electrified ever since. In the summer of 2019, I exchanged it for the Moovi-StVO and have already driven well over 300 km with it. Now I have bought my next Moovi, the "StVO Pro", to upgrade the fleet.

    The advantages:
    -Large tyres (air in the front, solid rubber in the rear).
    -similar compact pack size as the "little brother
    -Strong/ efficient motor 300W
    -bright LED lights front and rear
    -The play in the handlebars is minimal
    -Great support: the "Moovi family" is simply great

    The disadvantages:
    -2kg heavier than the "little brother" (still lighter than most others).
    -Active range only 22km instead of the stated 30km at 92kg.
    -Front wheel brake is very weak
    -The cruise control can only be set to the respective maximum speed

    With the small Moovi, the small wheels always bothered me a lot on uneven roads such as cobblestones. On the way to the bakery for breakfast, the 150W motor of the small Moovi always reached its limits, so I had to help it along with my foot. The new Pro rectifies exactly these two problems. It is now much easier to drive on uneven roads and the powerful motor pushes me up every hill without any problems.
    However, the Moovis still have to work a bit on the range, with 22km my Moovi doesn't quite reach the stated 30km.

    For me, the new Moovi Pro is the perfect scooter for the last mile, I'm happy to accept the extra weight, even if you notice the extra 2kg on your arm. The small Moovi stays with me on the boat, where I can easily stow it away.

    Not verified purchase. More information

  2. Thomas Ströber -

    The ideal means of combined transport. I have to walk about 2 kilometres to the S-Bahn to get to the city. In the city I then have to walk another 2 kilometres to work. My wife has the car. I've already had bicycles smashed and stolen at the station. It's unpleasant to take bicycles with you on the S-Bahn, which is usually quite full. In the city, I have to walk another 2 kilometres to work. The Moovi e-scooter has proved ideal here. I can fold it up quickly and it takes up little space in the corner of the S-Bahn. In the city, it folds up again in no time, and at work I take it up to the office. Of course, all my colleagues have already taken it for a spin and are just as enthusiastic as I am. One of them even has a Lidl scooter and now wants to switch because the Moovi is simply much lighter and better value. That's how I advertise for you guys!

    Not verified purchase. More information

  3. Martin -

    We have had the e-scooter since Christmas 2020. I have to say that it really is a great invention. It lives up to what I was promised. The battery lasts a long time, the range is good and the weight is easy to carry.

    Not verified purchase. More information

  4. Maike -

    Bought 2 weeks ago and was not disappointed. A super e-scooter, I am thrilled, so light and compact, just great.

    Not verified purchase. More information

  5. Julian -

    Very good e-scooter, good price/performance ratio, fast delivery. I am satisfied.

    Not verified purchase. More information

  6. Piero -

    I bought the Moovi in August 2020, for the long distances at the Mercedes factory in Sindelfingen, it's a pity that I found out later that electric scooters are forbidden in the factory, nevertheless the Moovi has done a good job, e.g. the way from the car park to the factory gate and back, I always have the Moovi with me, long parking spaces are no longer a problem for me, even travelling by bus or train is no longer a problem, simply fold the Moovi up to the bus stop and take it with you.

    Not verified purchase. More information

  7. Gerd Höffer -

    Too bad, if I had known that there would be a Pro Comfort, I would have waited. It would have been nice if this had been announced in a newsletter (isn't there one here?) or on Facebook. I give the scooter 5 stars, but I deduct one for the lack of information. That's what we expect nowadays and it was certainly known far enough in advance that there would be an improved version.

    Not verified purchase. More information

Add your rating

Your email address will not be published.

the Bayerische Versicherung logo

E-Scooter Insurance "die Bayerische

- Motor vehicle liability insurance: EUR 100 million lump sum for personal injury, property damage and financial loss, maximum EUR 12 million per injured person.
- Partial cover insurance: No
- Drivers under 23: No
- Better classification for your car: Accident-free e-scooter years increase your no-claims bonus in our car insurance. You start with a
rating that is much more favourable for you. Every accident-free year increases the discount on your future car insurance with Bayerische.
- Digital service card: In the event of a claim, you can access the contract and contact details of our Service Centre anywhere and at any time on your
smartphone in the Wallet app.

The insurance year always ends on 28.02 of each year. You then need a new registration number. However, Bayerische will conveniently approach you and ask whether you would like to extend the insurance.

Seal the Bavarian

Congratulations you have received a 5% discount voucher code in your shopping cart!

Moovi Pro

Moovi Pro

Ungeprüfte Gesamtbewertungen (7 Kundenrezensionen)

Der Moovi PRO ist der große Bruder des Moovi MINI. Mit seiner doppelt so starken Motorleistung von 300 Watt wie sein kleiner Bruder und den großen luftgepolsterten Rädern überzeugt er mit mehr Komfort und Laufleistung und einer höheren Reichweite. Für unebenes Gelände ist er besonders gut geeignet. Natürlich mit Straßenzulassung und dem optionalen Moovit Lastensystem.


849,00 878,00 

inkl. 19 % MwSt.
versandkostenfrei

Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Dein kraftvoller und komfortabler E-Scooter für alle Wege

Jetzt den Moovi Mini kaufen und schnell und flexibel in der Stadt unterwegs sein – auch mit schweren Lasten. Alle deine Vorteile mit unserem klappbaren Elektroroller von Moovi im Überblick:

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Kleine Maße, großer Komfort

Der Moovi Pro ist der ideale Begleiter. Mit seinem effizienten 300W Motor und einer Reichweite von bis zu 30 km bringt dich der Elektroroller an jedes Ziel.  Ausgestattet mit 7,9 Zoll Reifen bietet er  höchsten Komfort auf unebenen Wegen. Das Gewicht von nur 12,8 kg und die kleinen  Abmessungen von 108*54*116 cm machen ihn so kompakt.

Mit einem kurzen Druck auf den  patentierten Ein-Hand-Mechanismus, klappst Du ihn zusammen und bei ebenfalls eingeklapptem Lenker ist der ganze Scooter nur noch 111*16*36 cm klein und passt sogar in den Kofferraum eines Smart oder anderen Cityflitzer. Das ist oft ein großer Vorteil!

Moovie Display

Fahrsicherheit und Komfort

Mit seiner Reichweite von bis zu 30km und seiner Maximalgeschwindigkeit von 22 km/h bringt der Moovi Pro E-Scooter dich über Stadt und Land schnell ans Ziel – selbstverständlich mit einer Zulassung für alle Straßen und Radwege.
Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Elektrorollern sind die E-Scooter von Moovi mit einem Heckantrieb ausgestattet. Dadurch fahren sie jederzeit selbst bei schwerer Last extrem spurstabil – egal ob auf Beton, auf Rasen oder gar am Strand.

Drei Bremsen sorgen für zusätzliche Sicherheit: Die Rekuperationsbremse, die sehr weich und angenehm zu bedienen ist und Energie zurück in die Batterie einspeist, die schnell wirksame Rücktrittbremse sowie die handliche Frontbremse.
Fest verbaute, von der Hauptbatterie gespeiste LED Front- und Rückstrahler sorgen dafür, dass du auch bei schlechten Wetterverhältnissen und in der Dunkelheit im Straßenverkehr gesehen wirst.

Belastbar bis 130 kg

Der Moovi Pro E-Scooter besticht vor allem durch seine großen 7,9 Zoll Reifen, die ein einzigartiges Fahrerlebnis versprechen. Vorne mit Luftreifen ausgestattet, werden Unebenheiten des Straßenbelages besser aufgenommen, sodass du auch über holprige, nicht fest gepflasterte Wege komfortabel fahren kannst.
Über den langen Steg bis zum Boot, vom Wohnmobil quer über den Campingplatz bis zu den Waschhäuschen oder die große Runde über Wald und Wiesen mit Hund – der Moovi Pro ist der ideale Begleiter für alle Personen bis 130 kg. Für alle, die hauptsächlich in der Stadt unterwegs sind und den E-Scooter in Bus, Bahn oder einem kleinen Kofferraum transportieren wollen, empfehlen wir unseren Moovi Mini.

e-scooter moovi Pro von hinten

Problemfreie Wartung

Mehr Flexibilität durch modulare Standardbauteile

In Deutschland entworfen folgt die Form hier der Funktion: Effiziente Motoren, modulare Standardbauteile, die nach Belieben erweitert und gewechselt werden können und hochwertige Materialien aus Aluminium machen die Wartung deines klappbaren E-Scooters zum Kinderspiel.

Ohne deinen Roller einschicken oder zum Fachhändler bringen zu müssen, können einzelne Bauteile kontrolliert und bei Bedarf ausgetauscht werden – das verspricht sichere, benutzerfreundliche und langlebige Fahrfreude.

Stabil Lasten transportieren

Mehr Flexibilität durch modulare Standardbauteile

Der Moovi Pro überzeugt vor allem auch durch unser spezielles Lastensystem, das mit nur wenigen Handgriffen über einen Universalhalter am markanten roten Ring an der Vorderachse befestigt wird. So können lenkungsunabhängig Lasten von bis zu 40 kg sicher und stabil transportiert werden.
Ob mit der Campingtoilette über den Campingplatz, mit der Getränkekiste über die Parkwiese, mit Kisten durch die Lagerhalle oder mit dem Hund zum Tierarzt – der Moovi Pro nimmt dir jede Last ab.

Moovi Sets mit Sparvorteil

Du bist vom MoovIT Lastensystem begeistert und möchtest sofort damit durchstarten? Dann kannst du jetzt mit unseren Set sogar eine Menge Geld sparen. Wir haben verschiedene Sets zusammengestellt, die ideal auf deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Inbetriebnahme deines Moovi Rollers (Video)

So packst Du Deinen neuen Moovi E-Scooter aus und nimmst ihn in Betrieb.

Spezifikationen

Geschwindigkeit:Max. 22 km/h (StVO konform, Straßenzulassung)
Reichweite:bis zu 30 km
Gewicht:12,8 kg
Abmessungen (offen):108cm * 54cm * 116cm
Abmessungen (geschlossen):111cm * 16cm * 36cm
Maximale Belastung:130 kg
Batterie:Li-Ion – 36V – 7,8 Ah
Leistung:300W Elektromotor
Reifen:Vorne: Luftreifen 7,9 Zoll
Hinten: Vollgummireifen 7,9 Zoll
BordcomputerGeschwindigkeitsanzeige Batterieanzeige
Kilometeranzeige
3-stufiger Geschwindigkeitsregler
Beleuchtung:Starker LED Frontstrahler – weiß (StVO konform, Straßenzulassung)
Starker LED Rückstrahler- rot (StVO konform, Straßenzulassung)
Beschleunigung:Elektronisch (rechter Daumen)
Bremsen:Trommelbremse (Vorderrad, linker Griff – StVO konform, Straßenzulassung)
Elektronisch (Vorderrad, linker Griff)
Mechanisch (Hinterrad)
KERS (Kinetic Energy Recovery System) – System zur Bremsenergierückgewinnung
Versicherungsplakette:Halterung für Versicherungsplakette an der Hinterachse
Klingel:Hellhörige Klingel (linker Griff)
Federung:Vorne Federbein
Hinten Gummifederung
Ladedauer:ca. 3,5 Stunden
Netzteil:230V
Lieferumfang:Moovi E-Scooter
230V Netzteil
Praktisches Multitool
Betriebsanleitung
Datenbestätigung
Geschwindigkeit:
Max. 22 km/h (StVO konform, Straßenzulassung)
Reichweite:
bis zu 30 Km
Gewicht:
12,8 kg
Abmessungen (offen):
108cm * 54cm * 116cm
Abmessungen (geschlossen):
111cm * 16cm * 36cm
Maximale Belastung:
130 kg
Batterie:
Li-Ion – 36V – 7,8 Ah
Leistung:
300W Elektromotor
Reifen:
Vorne: Luftreifen 7,9 Zoll
Hinten: Vollgummireifen 7,9 Zoll
Bordcomputer
Geschwindigkeitsanzeige Batterieanzeige
Kilometeranzeige
3-stufiger Geschwindigkeitsregler
Beleuchtung:
Starker LED Frontstrahler – weiß (StVO konform, Straßenzulassung)
Starker LED Rückstrahler- rot (StVO konform, Straßenzulassung)
Beschleunigung:
Elektronisch (rechter Daumen)
Bremsen:
Trommelbremse (Vorderrad, linker Griff – StVO konform, Straßenzulassung)
Elektronisch (Vorderrad, linker Griff)
Mechanisch (Hinterrad)
KERS (Kinetic Energy Recovery System) – System zur Bremsenergierückgewinnung
Versicherungsplakette:
Halterung für Versicherungsplakette an der Hinterachse
Klingel:
Hellhörige Klingel (linker Griff)
Federung:
Vorne Federbein
Hinten Gummifederung
Ladedauer:
ca. 3,5 Stunden
Netzteil:
230V
Lieferumfang:
Moovi E-Scooter
230V Netzteil
Praktisches Multitool
Betriebsanleitung
Datenbestätigung

Kundenbewertungen

7 Bewertungen für Moovi Pro

  1. Bernhard

    Ich bin schon seit 2017 glücklicher Moovi Kunde. Damals habe ich mir den ersten Moovi auf der boot in Düsseldorf gekauft und bin seitdem ganz elektrisiert. Im Sommer 2019 gegen den Moovi-StVO getauscht und mittlerweile schon weit über 300 Km damit gefahren. Nun habe ich mir mit dem “StVO Pro” meinen nächsten Moovi zugelegt, um die Flotte aufzurüsten.

    Die Vorteile:
    -Große Reifen (vorne Luft, Hinten Vollgummi)
    -Ähnliches kompaktes Packmaß wie beim “kleinen Bruder”
    -Starker/ effizienter Motor 300W
    -Helle LED Lampen vorne und hinten
    -Das Spiel im Lenker ist nur noch minimal
    -Großartiger Suppport: die “Moovi Familie” ist einfach Klasse

    Die Nachteile:
    -2kg schwerer als der “kleine Bruder” (immer noch leichter als die meisten anderen)
    -Reichweite effektiv bei mir nur 22km statt der angegebenen 30km bei 92kg
    -Vorderradbremse ist sehr schwach
    -Der Tempomat lässt sich nur auf die jeweilige Maximalgeschwindigkeit einstellen

    Beim kleinen Moovi haben mich die kleinen Räder auf unebenen Straßen wie z.B. Kopfsteinpflaster immer sehr gestört. Beim “Frühstücksberg” auf dem Weg zum Bäcker ist der 150W Motor vom kleinen Moovi auch immer an seine Grenzen gestoßen, hier musste ich mit dem Fuß nachhelfen. Der neue Pro bessert genau diese beiden Probleme aus. Auf unebenen Straßen lässt sich nun sehr viel gemütlicher fahren und der Starke Motor schiebt mich jeden Berg problemlos hoch.
    An der Reichweite müssen die Moovis allerdings noch ein bisschen arbeiten, mit 22km reicht mein Moovi nicht ganz bis zu den angegebenen 30km.

    Für mich ist der neue Moovi Pro der perfekte Roller für die letzte Meile, das extra Gewicht vertrete ich gerne, auch wenn man die 2kg mehr schon am Arm merkt. Der kleine Moovi bleibt bei mir auf dem Boot, wo ich ihn einfach verstauen kann.

    Nicht verifizierter Kauf. Mehr Informationen

  2. Thomas Ströber

    Das ideale Mittel zur kombinierten Fortbewegung. Ich muss ca. 2 Kilometer bis zur S-Bahn um in die Stadt zu kommen. In der Stadt muss ich dann nochmal fast 2 Kilometer bis zur Arbeit. Das Auto hat meine Frau. Fahrräder wurden mir schon am Bahnhof demoliert und geklaut. Fahrräder mitnehmen ist in der doch meist recht vollen S-Bahn unangenehm. In der Stadt muss ich dann nochmal fast 2 Kilometer bis zur Arbeit. Der Moovi E-Scooter hat sich hier als ideal erwiesen. Ich kann ihn schnell zusammen klappen und in der S-Bahn steht er platzsparend in der Ecke. IN der Stadt dann zack wieder aufgeklappt und Auf der Arbeit nehme ich ihn mit hoch ins Büro. Die Kollegen sind natürlich auch alle schon eine Runde gefahren und sind genauso begeistert wie ich. Einer hat sogar einen Lidl Roller und will nun umsteigen, weil der Moovi einfach viel leichter und wertiger ist. So mach ich Werbung für euch!! 😉

    Nicht verifizierter Kauf. Mehr Informationen

  3. Martin

    Wir haben den E Scooter seit Weihnachten 2020. Ich muß sagen, dass Teil ist wirklich eine tolle Erfindung. Es entspricht dem, was man mir versprochen hat. Das Akku hält lange, die Reichweite kommt hin und vom Gewicht lässt er sich gut tragen.

    Nicht verifizierter Kauf. Mehr Informationen

  4. Maike

    Vor 2 Wochen gekauft und wurde nicht enttäuscht. Ein super E-Scooter, ich bin begeistert, so leicht und Kompakt, einfach toll.

    Nicht verifizierter Kauf. Mehr Informationen

  5. Julian

    Sehr guter E-Scooter., gutes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis, schnelle Lieferung. Bin zufrieden.

    Nicht verifizierter Kauf. Mehr Informationen

  6. Piero

    Ich habe den Moovi gekauft in August 2020, für die lange Wege bei Mercedes werk Sindelfingen, schade nur das ich später erfahren habe das im werk E Roller verboten sind!, trotzdem hat der Moovi gute dienste geleistet, zbs, der weg vom Parkplatz bis zum Werk Tor und zurück, ich habe den Moovi immer dabei, weite Parkplätze sind für mich kein problem mehr, auch fahrt mit dem Bus oder Bahn sind kein problem mehr, einfach mit dem Moovi bis zu Haltestelle fahre zu klappen un mitnähmen.

    Nicht verifizierter Kauf. Mehr Informationen

  7. Gerd Höffer

    Schade, hätte ich gewußt, dass es einen Pro Comfort geben wird, hätte ich noch gewartet. Wäre schön, wenn man dies in einem Newletter (gibts das hier nicht?) oder bei Facebook . Für den Scooter gibts 5 Sterne, aber für die fehlenden Infos ziehe ich einen ab. Sowas erwartet man doch heute und es war doch sicherlich weit genug im Vorfeld bekannt, dass es eine verbesserte Version geben wird.

    Nicht verifizierter Kauf. Mehr Informationen

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

die Bayerische Versicherung Logo

E-Scooter Versicherung „die Bayerische“

– Kfz-Haftpflichtversicherung: 100 Mio. EUR pauschal für Personen-, Sach- und Vermögensschäden, höchstens 12 Mio. EUR je geschädigte Person.
– Teilkaskoversicherung: Nein
– Fahrer unter 23 Jahre: Nein
– Bessere Einstufung fürs Auto: Unfallfreie E-Scooter-Jahre erhöhen Deinen Schadenfreiheitsrabatt in unserer Autoversicherung. Du startest mit einer
für Dich weitaus günstigeren Einstufung. Mit jedem unfallfreien Jahr erhöht sich der Rabatt der künftigen Kfz-Versicherung bei der Bayerischen.
– Digitale Servicekarte: Im Schadensfall kannst Du die Vertrags- und Kontaktdaten unseres Service-Centers immer und überall auf dem
Smartphone in der Wallet-App abrufen.

Das Versicherungsjahr endet immer am 28.02 jeden Jahres. Man benötigt dann ein neues Kennzeichen. Die Bayerische kommt aber ganz bequem auf Dich zu und fragt, ob Du die Versicherung verlängern möchtest.

Siegel die Bayerische

Glückwunsch Du hast einen Gutscheincode von 5% Rabatt in den Warenkorb gelegt bekommen!