E-Scooter with road approval

Moovi is our specially developed TÜV-certified electric scooter with road approval and some technical refinements that turn distances into an experience. Discover your city anew with Moovi! The adventure begins right outside your front door.

With a maximum speed of 20 km/h, you can cover distances of up to 20 km in an environmentally friendly, congestion-free and, above all, stylish way. Set your mobility apart from the masses and rediscover the childlike fascination of the new at the same time.

Your advantages with a Moovi e-scooter

An electric scooter has more advantages than you might think. The range is not always the most important point, because surveys have shown that 5 km is completely sufficient. Rental scooters only have a range of about 1.8 km. One of the most important features of a scooter is that it is easy to transport and has a small pack size. This means that it does not get in the way either at home or on public transport. And the advantage of being able to take a foldable scooter on the underground, tram or bus even when bicycles are still forbidden is invaluable for some people. Since electric pedal scooters were approved in Germany in 2019 according to the Road Traffic Licensing Regulations (StVZO for short), more and more people are realising that a practical gap has been created here somewhere between bicycles, e-bikes and walking. And the best thing is: from the age of 14, you can drive an e-scooter without a driving licence.

The E-scooter Mini folded: An extremely small E-scooter

E-scooters are all the same

Two wheels, handlebars, footboard. If it weren't for the subtle differences!

During the development and production of the Moovi, our main focus was to bring an inexpensive and durable product to the market that stands out from the crowd due to its simplicity and quality. As a TÜV-Süd certified electric scooter manufacturer, Moovi meets all safety and quality requirements of the European legal regulations. In order to show you all the advantages of Moovi, we have divided the components into four areas: chassis, motor, manufacturing and equipment.

The compact e-scooter

Fold your Moovi into a compact size with a quick flick of the wrist and take it anywhere. Thanks to our sophisticated lightweight aluminium construction, we have developed one of the lightest and at the same time safest e-scooters on the market at 9.1 kg.

E-scooters are environmentally friendly

Your Moovi not only takes you to your destination in a compact and fun way, but is also sustainable and environmentally friendly. With the economical and rechargeable lithium-ion battery and the maintenance-free electric motor, your Moovi is completely emission-free!

The E-Scooter Support Team

As a sustainable and innovative company, the satisfaction of our customers is our top priority. If you have any questions or problems, please contact us via our contact form. Our support and technical team will be happy to help you in word and deed.

The Moovi e-scooters with road approval at a glance

In the Moovi range we currently have two foldable e-scooter models with road approval. The small, compact "Mini" and the somewhat more powerful but still very compact "Pro Comfort" model.

Moovi Mini

With its 5.7 inch tyres, the Moovi Mini scooter is very compact and easy to transport. The 150 watt motor and the 5.2 Ah battery are still enough for an amazing 20 km range. But even the "little one" can be optionally extended with the Moovit load system.

already from 699€

Moovi Pro

Its 7.9 inch tyres are the most obvious feature of the Moovi Pro Comfort Scooter. The 300Watt motor and the 7.8 Ah battery provide a little more pressure and range. The front pneumatic tyre offers increased riding comfort. 

already from 899€

The E-Scooter Motor

The electric, brushless 150/300 watt linear motor based on the latest technology is not only quiet, economical and maintenance-free, but also brings real power to the road.

Maintenance-free

Modern workmanship and design of the motor guarantees maintenance-free use without rapid wear.

Low consumption

Thanks to the patented lightweight construction, the motor is characterised by low power consumption even at high output.

Energy recovery

The latest KERS technology, feeds the kinetic energy gained during braking and coasting back into the battery.

No rolling resistance

When Moovi is not electrically powered, it can also be used like an ordinary pedal scooter.

Equipment

Equipped with LED light, battery power and a smart on-board computer, Moovi exceeds all requirements of a modern e-scooter.

LED front and rear reflectors

The LED lights are stylishly integrated into the frame for a bright front (white) and rear (red) light.

Bright multifunction display

The illuminated multifunction display shows you the speed, charge, gear or mileage at any time.

 

Energy recoveryLithium-ion battery

The high-performance lithium-ion battery with 36V and 4.4 Ah (TÜV-Süd tested) allows you to cover distances of up to 20 km at a stretch.

 

Intelligent
Charger

The intelligent charger allows recharging at any time without memory effect.

 

The ingenious load system for e-scooters

Load system

The Moovit load system is unique and patented worldwide. The universal holder makes it child's play to attach luggage racks or system holders. The centre of gravity is therefore extremely low and the luggage carrier does not rotate with the steering axle, but is rigid. This gives the system enormous safety and stability.

MoovIt Universal Mount

 The MoovIt Universal Mount is the heart of our new modular load system for the Moovi e-scooter.

MoovIt luggage carrier

In combination with the MoovIt universal holder, the two-piece carrier forms an unbeatable transport team.

MoovIt system holder

With the MoovIt system holder, there are no limits to your creativity! The system holder is the connecting piece between your Moovi and your transport object!

Customer reviews

Accessories

For use, the MoovIt universal holder is required, which is attached to the distinctive red hook of each Moovi. The luggage carrier for transporting loads or the system holder for mounting any objects can be easily attached to the universal holder.

Moovi Mini Carry Case

The practical Moovi carrying bag makes you and your Moovi a little bit more mobile.

Foldable E-Scooter Helmet

With the new Moovi x Closca e-scooter helmet you are safe and stylish on the road.

Bell for Moovi Mini/ Moovi Pro

Next to the light, the bell is probably the most effective means of attracting attention to you.

Scooter insurance

To drive off immediately!

The Moovi e-scooters with road approval can optionally be ordered with insurance. The scooter then comes to you already insured, the insurance costs you only 29 euros per year.

This insurance is only available together with a Moovi Mini or Moovi Pro e-scooter. There is no subscription and the insurance expires at the end of the insurance period. You can extend the insurance if you wish. The insurance documents will be sent to you separately after dispatch from Axa. 

Axa insurance - requirement for road approval for e-scooters

E-Scooter mit Straßenzulassung

Moovi ist unser eigens entwickelter TÜV-zertifizierter E-Scooter mit Straßenzulassung und einigen technischen Finessen, die Distanzen zum Erlebnis werden lassen. Entdecke gemeinsam mit Moovi Deine Stadt neu! Das Abenteuer beginnt direkt vor Deiner Haustür.

Mit einer Geschwindigkeit von maximal 20 km/h lassen sich Strecken bis zu 20 km umweltfreundlich, staufrei und vor allem stylisch bewältigen. Grenze Deine Mobilität von der Masse ab und entdecke gleichzeitig die kindliche Faszination des Neuen wieder.

Deine Vorteile mit einem Moovi E-Scooter

Ein Elektroroller hat mehr Vorteile als man denkt. Dabei ist die Reichweite nicht immer der wichtigste Punkt, denn Umfragen haben ergeben, dass  5 Km völlig ausreichend sind. Leihscooter kommen nur auf ca 1,8 Km. Eines der wichtigsten Merkmale für einen Roller ist ihn leicht zu transportieren und ein kleines Packmaß um ihn zu verstauen. So stört er weder in der Wohnung, noch in öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Und der Vorteil, einen klappbaren Scooter in der U-Bahn, Straßenbahn oder Bus schon dann mitzunehmen, wenn Fahrräder noch verboten sind ist für manche Menschen unschätzbar. Seitdem die elektrischen Tretroller im Jahr 2019 laut Straßenverkehrs-Zulassungs-Ordnung (kurz: StVZO) in Deutschland zugelassen wurden, erkennen immer mehr Menschen, dass hier eine praktische Lücke irgendwo zwischen Fahrrad, E-Bike und Laufen entstanden ist.  Und das Schönste: ab 14 Jahren dürfen Sie einen E-Scooter ohne Führerschein fahren.

E-Scooter mit Starssenzulassung für Deutschland

Der kompakte E-Scooter

Falte Deinen Moovi mit einem schnellen Handgriff zu einem kompakten Maß zusammen und nehme ihn überall mit hin. Durch unsere ausgeklügelte Aluminium Leichtbauweise, haben wir mit 9,1 Kg einen der leichtesten und gleichzeitige sichersten E-Scooter auf dem Markt entwickelt.

Wie umweltfreundlich sind E-Scooter wirklich?

E-Scooter sind umweltfreundlich

Dein Moovi bringt Dich nicht nur kompakt und mit Freude ans Ziel, sondern auch nachhaltig und umweltfreundlich. Mit dem sparsamen und wiederaufladbaren Lithium-Ionen Akku und dem wartungsfreien Elektromotor ist Dein Moovi komplett emissionsfrei!

Das Moovi E-Scooter Hilfe und Support Team

Das E-Scooter Support Team

Als nachhaltiges und innovatives Unternehmen, steht die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden an erster Stelle. Solltest Du Fragen oder Probleme haben, schreibe uns gerne über unser Kontaktformular an. Unser Support- und Technikteam steht Dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Die Moovi E-Scooter mit Straßenzulassung in der Übersicht

Im Moovi Sortiment haben wir derzeit zwei klappbare E-Scooter Modelle mit Straßenzulassung. Den kleinen, kompakten “Mini” und das etwas stärkeren aber trotzdem noch sehr kompakte Modell “Pro“.

Moovi Mini

Bester E-Scooter Deutschlands: Moovi Mini

Der Scooter Moovi Mini ist mit den 5,7 Zoll Reifen sehr kompakt und gut veraubar. Der 150Watt Motor und der 5,2 Ah Akku reichen trotzdem für erstaunliche 20 Km Reichweite. Aber selbst der “Kleine” ist mit dem Moovit Lastensystem optional erweiterbar

schon ab 581 €

Moovi Pro

Moovie Pro ist bester E-Scooter in Auto Zeitung Test und Focus Money

Seine 7,9 Zoll Reifen sind das deutlichste Merkmal des Moovi Pro Scooters. Der 300Watt Motor und die 7,8 Ah Batterie sorgen für  etwas mehr Druck und Reichweite. Der vordere Luftreifen bietet erhöhten Fahrkompfort. 

schon ab 775€

E-Scooter sind doch alle gleich

Zwei Räder, Lenker, Trittbrett. Wenn da nicht die feinen Unterschiede wären

Bei der Entwicklung und Produktion des Moovi stand für uns im Vordergrund ein preiswertes und langlebiges Produkt auf den Markt zu bringen, das sich durch Einfachheit und Qualität von der Masse abhebt. Als TÜV-Süd zertifizierter E-Scooter erfüllt Moovi allen Sicherheits- und Qualitätsansprüchen der europäischen Gesetzesverordnungen. Um Dir alle Vorteile von Moovi aufzuzeigen, haben wir die Komponenten in die vier Bereiche Fahrwerk, Motor, Fertigung und Ausstattung aufgeteilt.

Der E-Scooter Motor

Der elektrische, bürstenlose 150W Linearmotor nach modernster Technologie ist nicht nur leise, sparsam und wartungsfrei, sondern bringt richtig Leistung auf die Straße.

Wartungsfrei

Moderne Verarbeitung und Design des Motors garantiert eine wartungsfreie Nutzung ohne schnelle Abnutzung.

Geringer Verbrauch

Durch die patentierte Leichtbauweise zeichnet sich der Motor auch bei hoher Leistung durch geringen Stromverbrauch aus.

Energierückgewinnung

Die modernste KERS Technologie, führt die beim Bremsen und Ausrollen gewonnene kinetische Energie wieder zurück in die Batterie.

Kein Rollwiderstand

Wird Moovi nicht elektrisch betrieben, kann er auch wie ein gewöhnlicher Tretroller verwendet werden.

Ausstattung

Ausgestattet mit LED Licht, Akku-Power einem smarten Bordcomputer übertrifft Moovi alle Anforderungen an einen modernen E-Scooter.

LED Front- und Rückstrahler

Die LED Lichter sind stilvoll in den Rahmen integriert für ein helles Vorder- (weiss) und Rücklicht (rot).

Helles Multifunktionsdisplay

Das beleuchtete Multifunktionsdisplay zeigt dir jederzeit Geschwindigkeit, Ladung, Gang oder Laufleistung an.

 

EnergierückgewinnungLithium-Ionen-Akku

Der Hochleistungs-Lithium-Ionen-Akku mit 36V und 4,4 Ah (TÜV-Süd geprüft) lässt Distanzen bis zu 20 Km am Stück bewältigen.

 

Intelligentes
Ladegerät

Das intelligente Ladegerät ermöglicht ein Nachladen zu jeder Zeit ohne Memoryeffekt.

 

Das geniale Lastensystem für E-Scooter

Lastensystem

Für die Verwendung wird der MoovIt Universalhalter benötigt, der am markanten roten Haken jedes Moovis befestigt wird. Am Universalhalter lassen sich der Gepäckträger zum Transport von Lasten oder der Systemhalter zur Montage beliebiger Gegenstände kinderleicht einsetzen.

MoovIt Universalhalterung

 Die MoovIt Universalhalterung ist das Herzstück unseres neuen modularen Lastensystems für den Moovi E-Scooter.

MoovIt Gepäckträger

In Kombination mit der MoovIt Universalhalterung bildet der zweiteilige Gepäckträger ein unschlagbares Transport-Team.

MoovIt Systemhalter

Mit dem MoovIt Systemhalter sind deiner Kreativität keine Grenzen gesetzt! Der Systemhalter ist dabei das Verbindungsstück, zwischen Deinem Moovi und Deinem Transportobjekt!

Kundenmeinungen

Zubehör

Für die Verwendung wird der MoovIt Universalhalter benötigt, der am markanten roten Haken jedes Moovis befestigt wird. Am Universalhalter lassen sich der Gepäckträger zum Transport von Lasten oder der Systemhalter zur Montage beliebiger Gegenstände kinderleicht einsetzen.

Moovi Mini Tragetasche

Die praktische Moovi Tragetasche macht Dich und Deinen Moovi noch ein kleines Bisschen mobiler.

faltbarer E-Scooter Helm

Mit dem neuen Moovi x Closca E-Scooter Helm bist du sicher und stylisch unterwegs.

Klingel für Moovi Mini/ Moovi Pro

Neben dem Licht ist die Klingel wahrscheinlich das effektivste Mittel, um auf Dich aufmerksam zu machen.

Scooter Versicherung

Ab sofort übernehmen wir zusammen mit unserem Partner der Axa Versicherung die erste Prämie für die Kfz-Haftpflichtversicherung – vom Versicherungsbeginn bis zum letzten Februartag (des folgenden Jahres). Der E-Scooter mit Straßenzulassung kommt bereits versichert zu Dir, die Versicherung kostet Dich keinen Aufpreis.

Diese Versicherung ist nur zusammen mit einem Moovi Mini oder Moovi Pro E-Scooter erhältlich. Es entsteht kein Abo und die Versicherung läuft zum Versicherungsende aus. Auf Wunsch kannst Du die Versicherung gerne verlängern. Die Versicherungsunterlagen werden Dir nach dem Versand von der Axa separat zugeschickt. 

Versicherung Axa - Voraussetzung für eine Straßenzulassung bei E-Scootern
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden