The ingenious load system for e-scooters

E-Scooter with load system

For use, the MoovIt universal holder is required, which is attached to the distinctive red hook of each Moovi. The luggage carrier for transporting loads or the system holder for mounting any objects can be easily attached to the universal holder.

MoovIt Universal Mount

 The MoovIt Universal Mount is the heart of our new modular load system for the Moovi e-scooter.

MoovIt luggage carrier

In combination with the MoovIt universal holder, the two-piece carrier forms an unbeatable transport team.

MoovIt system holder

With the MoovIt system holder, there are no limits to your creativity! The system holder is the connecting piece between your Moovi and your transport object!

Moovi Pro Comfort Cargo Set

Its 7.9 inch tyres are the most obvious feature of the Moovi Pro Comfort Scooter. The 300Watt motor and the 7.8 Ah battery provide a little more pressure and range. The front pneumatic tyre offers increased riding comfort. With the spring bundle offer you save over 50ÔéČ.┬á

only for a short time: 949ÔéČ

Moovi Pro Comfort Shopping Set

The Moovi Comfort Pro is now also available in a low-priced shopping set with a small shopping basket:

only for a short time: 949ÔéČ

Moovit system holder

How do I get my box or basket to the e-scooter?

MoovIt system holder

With the MoovIt system holder, there are no limits to your creativity! The system holder is the connecting piece between your Moovi and your transport object!

The system holder is a do-it-yourself KIT that is simply screwed onto the box, basket or case of your choice. This way you are extremely flexible and can transport almost anything you want.

The compact e-scooter

Fold your Moovi into a compact size with a quick flick of the wrist and take it anywhere. Thanks to our sophisticated lightweight aluminium construction, we have developed one of the lightest and at the same time safest e-scooters on the market at 9.1 kg.

E-scooters are environmentally friendly

Your Moovi not only takes you to your destination in a compact and fun way, but is also sustainable and environmentally friendly. With the economical and rechargeable lithium-ion battery and the maintenance-free electric motor, your Moovi is completely emission-free!

The E-Scooter Support Team

As a sustainable and innovative company, the satisfaction of our customers is our top priority. If you have any questions or problems, please contact us via our contact form. Our support and technical team will be happy to help you in word and deed.

E-Scooter with road approval

Moovi is our specially developed T├ťV-certified e-scooter with road approval and some technical refinements that turn distances into an experience. Discover your city anew with Moovi! The adventure begins right outside your front door.

With a maximum speed of 20 km/h, you can cover distances of up to 20 km in an environmentally friendly, congestion-free and, above all, stylish way. Set your mobility apart from the masses and rediscover the childlike fascination of the new at the same time.

Your advantages with a Moovi e-scooter

An electric scooter has more advantages than you might think. The range is not always the most important point, because surveys have shown that 5 km is completely sufficient. Rental scooters only have a range of about 1.8 km. One of the most important features of a scooter is that it is easy to transport and has a small pack size. This means that it does not get in the way either at home or on public transport. And the advantage of being able to take a foldable scooter on the underground, tram or bus even when bicycles are still forbidden is invaluable for some people. Since electric pedal scooters were approved in Germany in 2019 according to the Road Traffic Licensing Regulations (StVZO for short), more and more people are realising that a practical gap has been created here somewhere between bicycles, e-bikes and walking. And the best thing is: from the age of 14, you can drive an e-scooter without a driving licence.

E-scooters are all the same

Two wheels, handlebars, footboard. If it weren't for the subtle differences

During the development and production of the Moovi, we focused on launching an affordable and durable product that stands out from the crowd due to its simplicity and quality. As a T├ťV-S├╝d certified e-scooter, Moovi meets all safety and quality requirements of the European legal regulations. In order to show you all the advantages of Moovi, we have divided the components into four areas: chassis, motor, manufacturing and equipment.

The E-Scooter Motor

The electric, brushless 150W linear motor according to the latest technology is not only quiet, economical and maintenance-free, but also brings real power to the road.

Maintenance-free

Modern workmanship and design of the motor guarantees maintenance-free use without rapid wear.

Low consumption

Thanks to the patented lightweight construction, the motor is characterised by low power consumption even at high output.

Energy recovery

The latest KERS technology, feeds the kinetic energy gained during braking and coasting back into the battery.

No rolling resistance

When Moovi is not electrically powered, it can also be used like an ordinary pedal scooter.

Equipment

Equipped with LED light, battery power and a smart on-board computer, Moovi exceeds all requirements of a modern e-scooter.

LED front and rear reflectors

The LED lights are stylishly integrated into the frame for a bright front (white) and rear (red) light.

Bright multifunction display

The illuminated multifunction display shows you the speed, charge, gear or mileage at any time.

 

Energy recoveryLithium-ion battery

The high-performance lithium-ion battery with 36V and 4.4 Ah (T├ťV-S├╝d tested) allows you to cover distances of up to 20 km at a stretch.

 

Intelligent
Charger

The intelligent charger allows recharging at any time without memory effect.

 

Customer reviews

Scooter insurance

From now on, together with our partner Axa Versicherung, we will pay the first premium for the motor vehicle liability insurance - from the start of the insurance until the last day of February (of the following year). The e-scooter with road registration comes to you already insured, the insurance costs you no extra.

This insurance is only available together with a Moovi Mini or Moovi Pro e-scooter. There is no subscription and the insurance expires at the end of the insurance period. You can extend the insurance if you wish. The insurance documents will be sent to you separately after dispatch from Axa. 

Axa insurance - requirement for road approval for e-scooters
Moovi

Das geniale Lastensystem f├╝r E-Scooter

E-Scooter mit Lastensystem

F├╝r die Verwendung wird der MoovIt Universalhalter ben├Âtigt, der am markanten roten Haken jedes Moovis befestigt wird. Am Universalhalter lassen sich der Gep├Ącktr├Ąger zum Transport von Lasten oder der Systemhalter zur Montage beliebiger Gegenst├Ąnde kinderleicht einsetzen.

MoovIt Universalhalterung

 Die MoovIt Universalhalterung ist das Herzstück unseres neuen modularen Lastensystems für den Moovi E-Scooter.

MoovIt Gep├Ącktr├Ąger

In Kombination mit der MoovIt Universalhalterung bildet der zweiteilige Gep├Ącktr├Ąger ein unschlagbares Transport-Team.

MoovIt Systemhalter

Mit dem MoovIt Systemhalter sind deiner Kreativit├Ąt keine Grenzen gesetzt! Der Systemhalter ist dabei das Verbindungsst├╝ck, zwischen Deinem Moovi und Deinem Transportobjekt!

Moovi Pro Cargo SPAR-Bundle

Seine 7,9 Zoll Reifen sind das deutlichste Merkmal des Moovi Pro Scooters. Der 300Watt Motor und die 7,8 Ah Batterie sorgen f├╝r┬á etwas mehr Druck und Reichweite. Der vordere Luftreifen bietet erh├Âhten Fahrkompfort. Mit dem Fr├╝hjahres Bundel Angebot sparst Du ├╝ber 50ÔéČ.┬á

nur f├╝r kurze Zeit: 799ÔéČ

Moovi Pro Shopping Set

Den Moovi Pro gibt es jetzt auch im g├╝nstigen Shopping Set gleich mit einem kleinen Einkaufskorb zu direkt losshoppen:

nur f├╝r kurze Zeit: 799ÔéČ

Moovit Systemhalter

Wie bekomme ich meine Kiste oder meinen Korb an den E-Scooter?

MoovIt Systemhalter

Mit dem MoovIt Systemhalter sind deiner Kreativit├Ąt keine Grenzen gesetzt! Der Systemhalter ist dabei das Verbindungsst├╝ck, zwischen Deinem Moovi und Deinem Transportobjekt!

Der Systemhalter wird als Do-it-Yourself KIT ganz einfach an die Kiste, den Korb oder den Koffer Deiner Wahl angeschraubt. So bist du extrem flexible und kannst so gut wie alles transportieren was Du m├Âchtest.

E-Scooter mit Starssenzulassung f├╝r Deutschland

Der kompakte E-Scooter

Falte Deinen Moovi mit einem schnellen Handgriff zu einem kompakten Ma├č zusammen und nehme ihn ├╝berall mit hin. Durch unsere ausgekl├╝gelte Aluminium Leichtbauweise, haben wir mit 9,1 Kg einen der leichtesten und gleichzeitige sichersten E-Scooter auf dem Markt entwickelt.

Wie umweltfreundlich sind E-Scooter wirklich?

E-Scooter sind umweltfreundlich

Dein Moovi bringt Dich nicht nur kompakt und mit Freude ans Ziel, sondern auch nachhaltig und umweltfreundlich. Mit dem sparsamen und wiederaufladbaren Lithium-Ionen Akku und dem wartungsfreien Elektromotor ist Dein Moovi komplett emissionsfrei!

Das Moovi E-Scooter Hilfe und Support Team

Das E-Scooter Support Team

Als nachhaltiges und innovatives Unternehmen, steht die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden an erster Stelle. Solltest Du Fragen oder Probleme haben, schreibe uns gerne ├╝ber unser Kontaktformular an. Unser Support- und Technikteam steht Dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

E-Scooter mit Stra├čenzulassung

Moovi ist unser eigens entwickelter T├ťV-zertifizierter E-Scooter mit Stra├čenzulassung und einigen technischen Finessen, die Distanzen zum Erlebnis werden lassen. Entdecke gemeinsam mit Moovi Deine Stadt neu! Das Abenteuer beginnt direkt vor Deiner Haust├╝r.

Mit einer Geschwindigkeit von maximal 20 km/h lassen sich Strecken bis zu 20 km umweltfreundlich, staufrei und vor allem stylisch bew├Ąltigen. Grenze Deine Mobilit├Ąt von der Masse ab und entdecke gleichzeitig die kindliche Faszination des Neuen wieder.

Deine Vorteile mit einem Moovi E-Scooter

Ein Elektroroller hat mehr Vorteile als man denkt. Dabei ist die Reichweite nicht immer der wichtigste Punkt, denn Umfragen haben ergeben, dass┬á 5 Km v├Âllig ausreichend sind. Leihscooter kommen nur auf ca 1,8 Km. Eines der wichtigsten Merkmale f├╝r einen Roller ist ihn leicht zu transportieren und ein kleines Packma├č um ihn zu verstauen. So st├Ârt er weder in der Wohnung, noch in ├Âffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Und der Vorteil, einen klappbaren Scooter in der U-Bahn, Stra├čenbahn oder Bus schon dann mitzunehmen, wenn Fahrr├Ąder noch verboten sind ist f├╝r manche Menschen unsch├Ątzbar. Seitdem die elektrischen Tretroller im Jahr 2019 laut Stra├čenverkehrs-Zulassungs-Ordnung (kurz: StVZO) in Deutschland zugelassen wurden, erkennen immer mehr Menschen, dass hier eine praktische L├╝cke irgendwo zwischen Fahrrad, E-Bike und Laufen entstanden ist.┬á Und das Sch├Ânste: ab 14 Jahren d├╝rfen Sie einen E-Scooter ohne F├╝hrerschein fahren.

E-Scooter sind doch alle gleich

Zwei R├Ąder, Lenker, Trittbrett. Wenn da nicht die feinen Unterschiede w├Ąren

Bei der Entwicklung und Produktion des Moovi stand f├╝r uns im Vordergrund ein preiswertes und langlebiges Produkt auf den Markt zu bringen, das sich durch Einfachheit und Qualit├Ąt von der Masse abhebt. Als T├ťV-S├╝d zertifizierter E-Scooter erf├╝llt Moovi allen Sicherheits- und Qualit├Ątsanspr├╝chen der europ├Ąischen Gesetzesverordnungen.┬áUm Dir alle Vorteile von Moovi aufzuzeigen, haben wir die Komponenten in die vier Bereiche┬áFahrwerk, Motor, Fertigung und Ausstattung┬áaufgeteilt.

Der E-Scooter Motor

Der elektrische, b├╝rstenlose 150W Linearmotor nach modernster Technologie ist nicht nur leise, sparsam und wartungsfrei, sondern bringt richtig Leistung auf die Stra├če.

Wartungsfrei

Moderne Verarbeitung und Design des Motors garantiert eine wartungsfreie Nutzung ohne schnelle Abnutzung.

Geringer Verbrauch

Durch die patentierte Leichtbauweise zeichnet sich der Motor auch bei hoher Leistung durch geringen Stromverbrauch aus.

Energier├╝ckgewinnung

Die modernste KERS Technologie, f├╝hrt die beim Bremsen und Ausrollen gewonnene kinetische Energie wieder zur├╝ck in die Batterie.

Kein Rollwiderstand

Wird Moovi nicht elektrisch betrieben, kann er auch wie ein gew├Âhnlicher Tretroller verwendet werden.

Ausstattung

Ausgestattet mit LED Licht, Akku-Power einem smarten Bordcomputer ├╝bertrifft Moovi alle Anforderungen an einen modernen E-Scooter.

LED Front- und R├╝ckstrahler

Die LED Lichter sind stilvoll in den Rahmen integriert f├╝r ein helles Vorder- (weiss) und R├╝cklicht (rot).

Helles Multifunktionsdisplay

Das beleuchtete Multifunktionsdisplay zeigt dir jederzeit Geschwindigkeit, Ladung, Gang oder Laufleistung an.

 

Energier├╝ckgewinnungLithium-Ionen-Akku

Der Hochleistungs-Lithium-Ionen-Akku mit 36V und 4,4 Ah (T├ťV-S├╝d gepr├╝ft) l├Ąsst Distanzen bis zu 20 Km am St├╝ck bew├Ąltigen.

 

Intelligentes
Ladeger├Ąt

Das intelligente Ladeger├Ąt erm├Âglicht ein Nachladen zu jeder Zeit ohne Memoryeffekt.

 

Kundenmeinungen

Scooter Versicherung

Ab sofort ├╝bernehmen wir zusammen mit unserem Partner der Axa Versicherung die erste Pr├Ąmie f├╝r die Kfz-Haftpflichtversicherung ÔÇô vom Versicherungsbeginn bis zum letzten Februartag (des folgenden Jahres). Der E-Scooter mit Stra├čenzulassung kommt bereits versichert zu Dir, die Versicherung kostet Dich keinen Aufpreis.

Diese Versicherung ist nur zusammen mit einem Moovi Mini oder Moovi Pro E-Scooter erh├Ąltlich. Es entsteht kein Abo und die Versicherung l├Ąuft zum Versicherungsende aus. Auf Wunsch kannst Du die Versicherung gerne verl├Ąngern. Die Versicherungsunterlagen werden Dir nach dem Versand von der Axa separat zugeschickt.┬á

Versicherung Axa - Voraussetzung f├╝r eine Stra├čenzulassung bei E-Scootern